The Latest in IT Security

The Vergecast 100 is live today at 1PM PT / 4PM ET — with Josh, Nilay, and Paul!

31
Oct
2013

The boys are back in town. Were on the eve of The Verges two-year birthday, were celebrating 100 episodes of The Vergecast, and right now were haphazardly watching people go to work in costumes — so it must be Halloween, as well! Join us today at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 8PM GMT (all time zones). Josh, Nilay, and Paul (yes, Paul). News, hijinks, a look back, a look forward, and even a look sideways — just like our elevators. Tell us your favorite memories, your clips, show us your costumes (bonus points if its of The Verge crew), and we might include them in the show. Keep it locked! Video:

Comments are closed.

Categories

SUNDAY, AUGUST 25, 2019
WHITE PAPERS

Mission-Critical Broadband – Why Governments Should Partner with Commercial Operators:
Many governments embrace mobile network operator (MNO) networks as ...

ARA at Scale: How to Choose a Solution That Grows With Your Needs:
Application release automation (ARA) tools enable best practices in...

The Multi-Model Database:
Part of the “new normal” where data and cloud applications are ...

Featured

Archives

Latest Comments

Social Networks