The Latest in IT Security

Join us live for ‘The Vergecast’ 102 at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM GMT

14
Nov
2013

In the event of a cataclysmic disaster, please place your headphones firmly on or within each ear. Next, find a location free of lasers, asteroids, or tentacles, and stand, sit, or lie in that location. Finally, remove the handheld computer of your preference from your pants or, in the event of an apocalypse, your utilikilt, and open up your favorite podcast app. This is where youll find us. The rally point will be given during the course of the show using an easy-to-recognize passphrase. See you on the other side.

Comments are closed.

Categories

SATURDAY, AUGUST 24, 2019
WHITE PAPERS

Mission-Critical Broadband – Why Governments Should Partner with Commercial Operators:
Many governments embrace mobile network operator (MNO) networks as ...

ARA at Scale: How to Choose a Solution That Grows With Your Needs:
Application release automation (ARA) tools enable best practices in...

The Multi-Model Database:
Part of the “new normal” where data and cloud applications are ...

Featured

Archives

Latest Comments

Social Networks