The Latest in IT Security

The Vergecast 108 is live today at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM GMT!

23
Jan
2014

INT. CONTROL ROOM — AFTERNOON. The technical director restarts the tricaster for the umpteenth time today. The sound engineer adjusts levels. The sleep-deprived intern sits at an  Apple II Plus running an Apple III monitor with a Disk II floppy drive. Typing. 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42… 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42… 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42… 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42… 4, 8, 15, 16, 23, 42… 4, 8, 15, 16, 43, 22, OH SH- (time zones)

Comments are closed.

Categories

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 23, 2019
WHITE PAPERS

Mission-Critical Broadband – Why Governments Should Partner with Commercial Operators:
Many governments embrace mobile network operator (MNO) networks as ...

ARA at Scale: How to Choose a Solution That Grows With Your Needs:
Application release automation (ARA) tools enable best practices in...

The Multi-Model Database:
Part of the “new normal” where data and cloud applications are ...

Featured

Archives

Latest Comments

Social Networks